© 2019 by North Carolina DEC. Powered by Helex Marketing.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • NC DEC Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

MEMBERSHIP

NC DEC Executive Committee:

Chair: Wayne Cooper - wpcooper@arconmfg.com

Vice Chair: Jonathan Szucsjs@asiwheels.com

Treasurer: Ken Bender -  Kenneth.bender@pnc.com

Executive Secretary: Greg Sizemore - greg.sizemore@trade.gov

NC DEC Members:

Kenneth Bender

Kenneth.Bender@pnc.com
Industry: ​Trade Finance

 

Ann Borden

abordennc@gmail.com

Industry: Environmental

Wayne Cooper

wpcooper@arconmfg.com
Industry: Live Plant and Animal Material & Accessories

Cesar Covarrubias

cesar@brooksequipment.com
Industry: Safety and Security Equipment

Paul Cozza

paul.cozza@ncports.com

Industry: Logistics

Scott Daugherty

sdaugherty@sbtdc.org

Industry: SME Biz Dev

Jean Davis

jean_davis@devereuxstreet.com

Industry: Telecommunications

Kathy Edwards

kathy@gbsus.com

Industry: Trade Finance

Audrey Garrett

agarrett@flowserve.com

Industry: General Industrial Equipment

Bill Harazin

wharazin@harazinlaw.com

Industry: Education and Training

Dwight Hendrickson

Hendrickson_Dwight_N@cat.com

Industry: Trans/Earth Moving Equipment

Dana M.. Hicks, III

dana.m.hicks@gmail.com

Industry: Water/Wastewater, Telecom, EPC Services, Mgt. Consulting

Steve Janz

sjanz@flowsciences.com

Industry: Laboratory Scientific Instruments

Greg Raty

graty@slade-inc.com

Industry: Power generation, General Industrial Supplies

Tom Robinson

tom@erdltdinc.com

Industry: Electronic Equipment

Clem Schrader

cvschrader@gmail.com

Industry: Logistics

Sarah Schtakleff

sarah.schtakleff@sas.com

Industry: Information Communication Technology

Martin Sis

Marty.Sis@transplace.com

Industry: Logistics

Daniel  St Louis

dstlouis@manufacturingsolutionscenter.org

Industry: Apparel and Manufacturing

 

Wes Stott

wstott@ups.com

Industry: Logistics

Jonathan Szucs

js@asiwheels.com

Industry: Grinding Equipment

Sean Patrick Tario

sean@openspectruminc.com

Industry: Calling Center Technologies

Mark Taylor

mjt@oaksunlimited.com

Industry: Lumber

Peter Thornton

peter.thornton@ncagr.gov

Industry: Live Plant and Animal Material & Accessories

 

Olga Cheek

ocheek@bbandt.com

Industry: ​Trade Finance

Michael Paul Viniconis

mpv@arosasystems.com

Industry: Safety and Security Equipment

 

Linh Wu

linh.wu@fedex.com

Industry: Logistics

Rick Hill

rhill@apexinst.com

Industry: General Industrial Equipment

Mike Hubbard

mike.hubbard@edpnc.com

Industry: Export Promotion

Travis Dowell

Travis.Dowell@otto-usa.com

Industry: Environmental and Waste Management

Jack Tese

jtese@kookscustomheaders.com

Industry: Performance Automotive

 

Ted May

tmay@anpro.com

Industry: Health Care Technologies

Diego Romero

dromero@scentair.com

Industry: Hospitality Industry Supplies

Vivian Poteat

vivian@specmetrix.com

Industry: ​Analytical Equipment

Estela Molini

estela.molini@akg-america.com

Industry: General Industrial Equipment