NC DEC Membership List


NC DEC Executive Committee:

Chair: Wayne Cooper, Email: wpcooper@arconmfg.com

Vice Chair: Pamela Davison, Email: ftzwoman@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Kenneth Bender, Email: Kenneth.Bender@pnc.com

Executive Secretary: Greg Sizemore, Email: greg.sizemore@trade.gov

 

NC DEC MEMBERS

Alvin Daughtridge, Email: adaughtridge@fairfieldchair.com

Bill Harazin, Email: wharazin@harazinlaw.com

Billy Troxler, Email: mailings@troxlerlab.com

Cesar Covarrubias, Email: cesar@brooksequipment.com

Clem Schrader, Email: cschrader@hipage.com

Dana Hicks, Email: danahicks@bellsouth.net

Daniel St. Louis, Email: dstlouis@manufacturingsolutionscenter.org

Dwight Hendrickson, Email: Hendrickson_Dwight_N@cat.com

Gary Shallo, Email: gary@realpowerprotection.com

Greg Raty, Email: graty@slade-inc.com

Greg Sizemore, Email: greg.sizemore@trade.gov

Hermann Metzler, Email: hgpmetzler@frontier.com

Jean Davis, Email: jdavis@nccommerce.com

Jonathan Szucs, Email: js@asiwheels.com

Kathy Edwards, Email: kathy@gbsus.com

Linh Wu, Email: linh.wu@fedex.com

Mark Taylor, Email: mjt@oaksunlimited.com

Michael Hubbard, Email: mhubbard@ncto.org

Michael P. Viniconis, Email: mviniconis@argusfirecontrol.com

Michael Zapata, Email: mz3@ieee.org

Mike Padjen, Email: mpadjen@klaussner.com

Olga Topping, Email: otopping@bbandt.com

Pamela K. Davison, Email: ftzwoman@yahoo.com

Peter Thornton, Email: peter.thornton@ncagr.gov

Scott Daugherty, Email: sdaugherty@sbtdc.org

Steve Janz, Email: sjanz@flowsciences.com

Tom Robinson, Email:tom@erdltdinc.com

Wayne Cooper, Email: wpcooper@arconmfg.com

 

Alumni 2010 - 2013

Mark Anderson, Email: mark.anderson9559@gmail.com

Jarmon Fields, Email: tncfields@aol.com

Chris Garville, Email: chrisg@commerceoverseas.com

Eric Koslowski, Email: Eric@NameSouth.com

Wayne Loots, Email:

Matt Nolan, Email: mfnolan202@gmail.com

Ronald K. Reighter, Email: ron_reighter@msn.co

Tom Will, Email: willte@appstate.edu

 

 

 

 

Back to Top


Links

U.S. Government Relief Site for Haiti
If you are interested in providing assistance or contributing to Haiti Earthquake relief, please visit the official U.S. Government website for Haiti Earthquake relief: www.usaid.gov/haiti.



NCDEC of the YearNorth Carolina DEC is the 2010 DEC of the Year!

U.S. Department of Commerce has awarded the North Carolina District Export Council the inaugural DEC of the Year Award. Wayne Cooper, Chair, NCDEC, received the award October 25th in Detroit at the annual International District Export Council Conference. In selecting North Carolina from among the 60 DECs, the U.S. Department of Commerce sited the council's "outstanding record of mentoring local new-to-export and new-to-market companies on exporting, and supporting President Obama's National Export Initiative. The federal agency said the group's work with local U.S. Export Assistance Centers is "critical to expanding U.S. exports and supporting American jobs." You can read the International Trade Association's full news release here