NC DEC Membership List


NC DEC Executive Committee:

Chair: Wayne Cooper, Email: wpcooper@arconmfg.com

Vice Chair: Jonathan Szucs, Email: js@asiwheels.com

Treasurer: Ken Bender, email: Kenneth.bender@pnc.com

Executive Secretary: Greg Sizemore, Email: greg.sizemore@trade.gov

 


 

 

NC DEC MEMBERS

Name Email Industry
Ann Borden BordenA@solutions-ies.com Environmental
Wayne Cooper wpcooper@arconmfg.com Live Plant & Animal Material & Accessories
Cesar Covarrubias cesar@brooksequipment.com safety and security equipment
Paul Cozza paul.cozza@ncports.com logistics
Dan Curran dcurran@worleywarehousing.com Logistics
Kenneth Bender  Kenneth.Bender@pnc.com Trade Finance
Scott  Daugherty sdaugherty@sbtdc.org SME Biz Dev
Alvin Daughtridge adaughtridge@fairfieldchair.com Furniture Mfg
Jean  Davis jean_davis@devereuxstreet.com Telecommunications
Kathy Edwards kathy@gbsus.com Trade Finance
Audrey Garrett agarrett@flowserve.com GIE mfg
Rick Hill Rick.hill@edpnc.com Export Promotion
Bill  Harazin wharazin@harazinlaw.com Education & Training Services
Dwight Hendrickson Hendrickson_Dwight_N@cat.com Trans/Earth Moving Equip. Mfg
Dana M. Hicks, III dana.m.hicks@gmail.com Management & Business Professionals & Admin Svcs
Steve Janz sjanz@flowsciences.com Laboratory Scientific Instruments
Mike Padjen Furniture Mfg
Greg Raty graty@slade-inc.com Power Gen, GIE Mfg
Tom Robinson tom@erdltdinc.com Electronic Equipment
Clem Schrader cvschrader@gmail.com Transportation, Storage & Mail Services
Sarah Schtakleff sarah.schtakleff@sas.com IT
Martin Sis MartinS@mallorygroup.com logistics
Greg Sizemore greg.sizemore@trade.gov SME Biz Dev
Daniel St Louis dstlouis@manufacturingsolutionscenter.org Apparel
Wes Stott wstott@ups.com logistics
Jonathan Szucs js@asiwheels.com grinding equipment
Sean Patrick Tario sean@openspectruminc.com calling center technologies
Mark Taylor mjt@oaksunlimited.com Lumber
Peter Thornton peter.thornton@ncagr.gov Live Plant & Animal Material & Accessories
Olga Topping otopping@bbandt.com Trade Finance
Michael Paul Viniconis mpv@arosasystems.com safety and security equipment
Linh Wu linh.wu@fedex.com Transportation, Storage & Mail Services

 


 

Alumni 2010 - 2013

Mark Anderson, Email: mark.anderson9559@gmail.com

Jarmon Fields, Email: tncfields@aol.com

Chris Garville, Email: chrisg@commerceoverseas.com

Eric Koslowski, Email: Eric@NameSouth.com

Wayne Loots, Email:

Matt Nolan, Email: mfnolan202@gmail.com

Ronald K. Reighter, Email: ron_reighter@msn.co

Tom Will, Email: willte@appstate.edu

 

 

 

 

Back to Top


Links



NCDEC of the YearNorth Carolina DEC is the 2010 DEC of the Year!

U.S. Department of Commerce has awarded the North Carolina District Export Council the inaugural DEC of the Year Award. Wayne Cooper, Chair, NCDEC, received the award October 25th in Detroit at the annual International District Export Council Conference. In selecting North Carolina from among the 60 DECs, the U.S. Department of Commerce sited the council's "outstanding record of mentoring local new-to-export and new-to-market companies on exporting, and supporting President Obama's National Export Initiative. The federal agency said the group's work with local U.S. Export Assistance Centers is "critical to expanding U.S. exports and supporting American jobs." You can read the International Trade Association's full news release here