charlotte

Charlotte Office Information and Staff

Please click on attachment to view CS Products, Services, and Charlotte Staff

Download PDF file, 179KB

 


Phone: 704.333.4886
Fax: 704.332.2681
Address: 521 East Morehead Street, Suite 435 Charlotte, NC 28202
Email: Office.Charlotte@mail.doc.gov

Directions to Charlotte USEAC

Greg Sizemore, Director, Charlotte Office
Email: greg.sizemore@mail.doc.gov
Industries: Franchise

Juanita Harthun , International Trade Specialist
Email: Juanita.harthun@mail.doc.gov
Industries: Furniture, Medical Technology Food Products, Safety and Security, Information Communication Technology

George Thomas, International Trade Specialist
Email: george.thomas@mail.doc.gov
Industries: Textiles and Apparel, Textile Machinery, Travel and Tourism, Wood Products, Wood-Working, Aerospace & Defense

Ree Russell , International Trade Specialist
Email: Ree.Russell@mail.doc.gov
Industries: Aerospace, Energy, Environmental Technologies, and ACE.

Shannon Christenbury, International Trade Specialist
Email: Shannon.Christenbury@mail.doc.gov
Industries: Automotive, Chemical, Plastics, Education, Sporting Goods

Dan Holt, Small Business Administration, International Finance Specialist
Email: dan.holt@mail.doc.gov

Back to Top